MMKK Mitarbeiterinnen

Direktion

Mag. Christine Wetzlinger-Grundnig

christine.wetzlinger-grundnig@ktn.gv.at

T +43(0)50.536.34111


Rechnungswesen & Verwaltung

Gabriele Meschnark

gabriele.meschnark@ktn.gv.at

T +43(0)50.536.34117

FAX +43(0)50.536.34110


Ausstellungsmanagement

Mag. Magdalena Felice

magdalena.felice@ktn.gv.at

vermittlung.museum@ktn.gv.at

T +43(0)50.536.34118


Kunstvermittlung

Mag. Anna Hoisl-Srienc

anna.hoisl-srienc@ktn.gv.at

T +43(0)50.536.34116


Bibliothek/Archiv

Mag. Susanne Haiden

susanne.haiden@ktn.gv.at

T +43(0)50.536.34119


Sammlung, Personal

Mag. Brigitte Kogler

brigitte.kogler@ktn.gv.at

T +43(0)50.536.34114


Online Marketing & Verwaltung

Brigitte Obweger

brigitte.obweger@ktn.gv.at

T+43(0) 50.536.34112


Ausstellungsmanagement & Marketing

Mirjam Schmidt, MA

mirjam.schmidt@ktn.gv.at

T +43(0)50.536.34124


Ausstellungsmanagement & Pressearbeit

Mag. Nora Leitgeb

nora.leitgeb@ktn.gv.at

T +43(0)50.536.34115



Kassa, Shop & Veranstaltungsorganisation

Corinna Prutej

corinna.prutej@ktn.gv.at

Tel.: +43(0)50.536.34122


Besucherservice/Shop

Clarissa Zimmermann

clarissa.zimmermann@ktn.gv.at

T +43(0)50.536.34122



Museum Moderner Kunst Kärnten • Burggasse 8 • 9020 Klagenfurt, Austria • ++43(0)50.536.34112 • office.museum@ktn.gv.at