MMKK Mitarbeiterinnen

Leitung

Mag. Christine Wetzlinger-Grundnig

christine.wetzlinger-grundnig@ktn.gv.at

T +43(0)50.536.34111


Online Marketing & Verwaltung
Brigitte Obweger

brigitte.obweger@ktn.gv.at

T+43(0) 50.536.34112


Ausstellungsmanagement & Pressearbeit

Mag. Nora Leitgeb

nora.leitgeb@ktn.gv.at

T +43(0)50.536.34115


Ausstellungsmanagement & Marketing

Mirjam Schmidt, MA

mirjam.schmidt@ktn.gv.at

T +43(0)50.536.34124


Kunstvermittlung

Mag. Christine Huber

c.huber@ktn.gv.at

T +43(0)50.536.34116


Sammlung & Personal

Mag. Brigitte Kogler

brigitte.kogler@ktn.gv.at

T +43(0)50.536.34114


Bibliothek & Archiv

Mag. Susanne Haiden

susanne.haiden@ktn.gv.at

T +43(0)50.536.34119


Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeit

Mag. Magdalena Felice

magdalena.felice@ktn.gv.at

T +43(0)50.536.34118


Rechnungswesen

Gianna Gobbato

gianna.gobbato@ktn.gv.at

T +43(0)50.536.34117


Haustechnik

Markus Domainko

markus.domainko@ktn.gv.at

T +43(0)50.536.34121


Veranstaltungen & Besucherservice & Shop

Corinna Prutej

corinna.prutej@ktn.gv.at

T +43(0)50.536.34122


Besucherservice & Shop

Petra Wucherer

petra. wucherer@ktn.gv.at

T +43(0)50.536.34122


Clarissa Zimmermann

clarissa.zimmermann@ktn.gv.at

T +43(0)50.536.34122



Museum Moderner Kunst Kärnten • Burggasse 8 • 9020 Klagenfurt, Austria • ++43(0)50.536.34112 • office.museum@ktn.gv.at