MMKK Mitarbeiterinnen

Director

Mag. Christine Wetzlinger-Grundnig

christine.wetzlinger-grundnig@ktn.gv.at

T +43(0)50.536.34111


Online Marketing & Administration
Brigitte Obweger

brigitte.obweger@ktn.gv.at

T+43(0) 50.536.34112


Exhibition Management & Public Relations

Mag. Nora Leitgeb

nora.leitgeb@ktn.gv.at

T +43(0)50.536.34115


Exhibition Management & Marketing

Mirjam Schmidt, MA

mirjam.schmidt@ktn.gv.at

T +43(0)50.536.34124


Educational Service

Mag. Christine Huber

c.huber@ktn.gv.at

T +43(0)50.536.34116


Collection & Human Resources

Mag. Brigitte Kogler

brigitte.kogler@ktn.gv.at

T +43(0)50.536.34114


Library & Archive

Mag. Susanne Haiden

susanne.haiden@ktn.gv.at

T +43(0)50.536.34119


Research

Mag. Magdalena Felice

magdalena.felice@ktn.gv.at

T +43(0)50.536.34118

 


Accountancy

Gianna Gobbato

gianna.gobbato@ktn.gv.at

T +43(0)50.536.34117


 

House technic

Markus Domainko

markus.domainko@ktn.gv.at

T +43(0)50.536.34121


Events & Customer Services & Shop

Corinna Prutej

corinna.prutej@ktn.gv.at

T +43(0)50.536.34122


Customer Services & Shop

Petra Wucherer

petra. wucherer@ktn.gv.at

T +43(0)50.536.34122


Clarissa Zimmermann

clarissa.zimmermann@ktn.gv.at

T +43(0)50.536.34122



Museum Moderner Kunst Kärnten • Burggasse 8 • 9020 Klagenfurt, Austria • ++43(0)50.536.34112 • office.museum@ktn.gv.at