MMKK Mitarbeiterinnen

Director

Mag. Christine Wetzlinger-Grundnig

christine.wetzlinger-grundnig@ktn.gv.at

T +43(0)50.536.34111



Office, Events

Corinna Prutej

corinna.prutej@ktn.gv.at

T +43(0)50.536.34112



Exhibition Management, Public Relations

Mag. Nora Leitgeb

nora.leitgeb@ktn.gv.at

T +43(0)50.536.34115



Exhibition Management, Marketing

Mirjam Schmidt, MA

mirjam.schmidt@ktn.gv.at

T +43(0)50.536.34124



Online Marketing, Administration
Brigitte Obweger

brigitte.obweger@ktn.gv.at

T+43(0) 50.536.34117

 



Educational Service

Mag. Christine Huber

c.huber@ktn.gv.at

T +43(0)50.536.34116



Collection, Human Resources

Mag. Brigitte Kogler

brigitte.kogler@ktn.gv.at

T +43(0)50.536.34114



Library, Archive

Mag. Susanne Haiden

susanne.haiden@ktn.gv.at

T +43(0)50.536.34119



Research

Mag. Magdalena Felice

magdalena.felice@ktn.gv.at

T +43(0)50.536.34118



 

House technic

Markus Domainko

markus.domainko@ktn.gv.at

T +43(0)50.536.34121

 



Customer Services & Shop

Petra Wucherer

petra. wucherer@ktn.gv.at

T +43(0)50.536.34122


Clarissa Zimmermann

clarissa.zimmermann@ktn.gv.at

T +43(0)50.536.34122



Museum Moderner Kunst Kärnten • Burggasse 8 • 9020 Klagenfurt, Austria • +43(0)50.536.34112 • office.museum@ktn.gv.at